Chapter 3. London

Thursday morning, bad mood started to evaporate, I made new plans for the weekend. Being a small girl I learnt very fast that 3-4 minutes of crying could help to move on and solve the problem faster. So I did, on Wednesday after 30 minutes call to British immigration office for an update about my visa status and understanding that late Thursday flight in the direction of Mr Big and his Ben was not going to happen.

– Wish I could get my hands on you tonight!

– Not only hands please..

–  Your friend has been looking for you 😉

– Bye Bye efficient work…

– How about an efficient distraction?

– Tell me more…

– Like about how I planed to take you from the back, how you love, on my terrace this weekend… come take me, in your mouth, how I like.

My fortune presented me my passport and fresh British visa on Friday morning! Should I leave? Well, lets look at it rationally, if I wanted to jump on my lion this weekend I had to leave immediately loosing afternoon interview and leaving my visiting friends alone…emmm, actually there was nothing to hold me! Express packing and two hours later I was boarding the plane. Ups! Probably informing my „best friend” about me approaching would be a good idea. So I sent a quick text and landed in London City airport a while later. Finding him should not be so difficult, except I did not have roaming and did not know his address. What I knew was that he lived in Trafalgar Square. Yes, right there, next to Big Ben and National Gallery (obviously he would never skip mentioning it in conversation with people he just met, but who would?) My heart beat was jumping nervously while I was getting closer to this historic Square, excitement did not leave me. I realized someone had grabed my hand and a suitcase! Thief? No! I would not survive being robbed one more time! I was ready to hit as strong as I could and I turned. I saw him, smiling and kissing me….what a quick relief! We walked into his apartment. Aaaaaaaaa! It was full of flowers and light and little memories from New York.

Oh, my American boy! Once again, who would not rape this guy straight ahead?

Evenings in London were surprisingly light, he took me to the candy shop…I meant m&m’s shop and immediately I was imaging myself swimming in all those chocolate delights naked…what a spoiled girl. Yes, just like he likes! We met his friend and friends’ girlfriend, as soon as you would expect we pursue a casual boring couples dinner. No, no, noooo! His friend is a magician

(I almost secretly regret my lion is not a magician, so he could show me all this impossible things in bed…and here I come to realize that may be he actually is a magician? A bed magician. If there would be a special field of science for it -how to make girl feel like she never did before – he would be a professor, even a program director, something like Damodaran for finance. No wonder they are friends.)

Coming back to dinner, as you imagine his friend made me feel stupid at least 25 times during this one and a half hour food consumption, but I walked out of the restaurant with a huge smile and a great doze of entertainment just in the middle of Soho.

Evening did not end at this point and we went to see the famous balls of the hotel W London lounge. Some more magicians came to join us and we ended up clubbing. Drunk and horny – best words to describe my state of mind back then, or actually it is my permanent state of mind. We took a tuc tuc(or if you want it fancy – biketaxi) from the hotel to Trafalgar Square(I know it is hard to believe, but I suspect he should have been tried walking on the high heels once in his life – he does perfectly feel the moment when it starts to hurt, always!) ending up in couples once again. We climb the stairs to his apartment, turn on the music, open another bottle. Models and bottles, dream of every investment banker, hahaha, guys you have chosen the wrong profession, you just have to be a magician! This blond skinny girl started to dance, getting closer to me. A few minutes and she asks if she could kiss me… I tried to stay relaxed, but my head has immediately started to perform scenario analyses. So, she is beautiful, definitely the girl you want to kiss, and furthermore thoughts about it are kind of sexy. But just to underline: thoughts! Not the action itself, I imagined us kissing, than taking our clothe off, and guys would just watch and get excited and then might be action would involve one or both of them. On my mind this is where sexuality crosses with vulgarity.

It is exciting but dirty enough to make me feel disgusted.

I said no. No, you can not kiss me. Huh, seems I had avoid the problem, but nope. This girl was just restless, she jumped on the couch and started passionately kissing her man. At the same time, my man looked so astonishing that I could not stop my drunk body from getting on him. He slides his hand under my dress and skillfully opens two wretched buttons on the bottom of my lingerie. Blood hits my head and not only, I can not stop licking his tongue. My want becomes stronger and wet and warm environment seems to attract him to. The only thing stops me: we are in the same room with these other people…

My high curiosity level brought me on his terrace and made me make a discovery – BBQ! This recent discovery resulted in a bbq party, if you could call 6 people hanging out next to the table and eating endless number of steaks a party. Lots of vine and food, and talk, and dirty dishes afterwards 😛 My vine romance did not impact me in the good way putting me into a terrifying mood…he adjusted immediately. So after 2 hours of being „frankly” and sad I accidentally realized how horny I was… he adjusted immediately. During the next few seconds I was completely naked and eager.

I want him to get behind me and slide in deeeep. I start my moan, then he pulls my hair with my head against the wall and start going hard and deep, while slapping my ass and pulling me towards him by my neck! I scream!!! Louder! We wake the neighbors! I ask him to go deeper at the same time shouting how I love it so much….I love it! He grabs my hips and thrust deep inside. I dreamt about it! He is so deep that I can not take it and have to calm down the lion… Mix of Faster! Move! Yes, yes, yes! I love it! Deep! Hard! And silly! More! More more more! is disturbing neighbors. Now, I go on top and he is my slave, just for a moment. I bite his chest and move forward, and back, and then up and down. First slowly, than faster and very fast. Stroking his balls and than I command him to pull my hair and stand up…take me on top! He plays with my breasts while I am working out! Running his fingers along the back…I am kissing him. He answers passionately kissing my lips, one hand behind my neck, the other on my ass pushing me harder into my best friend…

Leave a Reply

